Back to eGov Awards 2013-14

IT Awards 2013

Award ceremony date - 4th March 2014 Click here
Results of Awards for Excellence 2013. Click here
Presentation schedule for 2nd level evaluation. Click here

IT Awards

To recognize and promote excellence in implementation of e-governance initiatives, Madhya Pradesh Agency for Promotion of IT (MAP_IT) on behalf of the Department of Information Technology, Government of Madhya Pradesh presents Awards for excellence in e-Governance every year.

Award Categories

This year nominations are being invited in nine categories.


  • An award of Rs. 1,00,000/- for winners in each category.
  • An award of Rs. 50,000/- for runners-up in each category.
  • For Award categories 8 and 9, cash prize of Rs. 25,000/- for top 4 recipients.   read more