Results of final level of Evaluation

List of Awardees Click here

Category 1: Improvement in Citizen Service Delivery/ Governance through use of IT
Category 2 : Best practice of Software Development Life Cycle in Government
Category 3 : Innovative use of ICT for e-Governance
Category 4 : m - Governance
Category 5 : Improvement in Citizen Service Delivery through Government Process Reengineering (GPR)
Category 6 : The best E-Governed District
Category 7 : Sustainability of IT initiative in Government Sector
Category 8 : The Best Citizen Service Centre(Two awards for Rural CSCs and two for urban)
Category 9 : e-Governance Champion
Category 10 : Evangelizing Hindi in IT