Decrease font size Restore default font size Increase font size
Skip Navigation Links

Project eMission Team


Back
Name Of ResourceDepartment allocatedEmail Id
Ambar PandeAgricultureambar.pande@mapit.gov.in
Deepak NemaSECdeepak.nema@mapit.gov.in
Siddharth KurreyAgricultures.kurrey@mapit.gov.in
Aamir KhanArchaeologyamir.khan@mapit.gov.in
Suresh KumarAYUSHraje.ksuresh@mapit.gov.in
Alekh GuptaCommerce & Industryalekh.gupta@mapit.gov.in
Uday Bhanu KumarCommerce & Industryuday.bhanu@mapit.gov.in
Gautam PatelCommercial Taxgautam.patel@mapit.gov.in
Yogesh SharmaCommercial Taxyogesh.sharma@mapit.gov.in
Pravin C Dabgaroffice of ragistrar,cooperatives Societiespravin.dabgar@mapit.gov.in
Kranti Kumar PandeyExcisekranti.pandey@mapit.gov.in
Anil ThakurFoodanil.thakur@mapit.gov.in
Praveen PareekFoodpraveen.pareek@mapit.gov.in
Hemant SuriGADhemant.suri@mapit.gov.in
Satyarth DubeyGADsatyarth.dubey@mapit.gov.in
Abdul AsifHigher Educationabdul.asif@mapit.gov.in
Mayank SaxenaHomemayank.saxena1@mapit.gov.in
Subodh Kumar RaiHome subodhk.rai@mapit.gov.in
Tanuj NagariaHOME Deptnagaria.tanuj@mapit.gov.in
Pankaj SharmaHOME Deptpankaj.sharma@mapit.gov.in
Shashi Kant SinghIGRSshashi.singh@mapit.gov.in
Manish SharmaKutir Evam Gram UdyogManish1.Sharma@mapit.gov.in
Vipul GuptaLabourvipul.gupta@mapit.gov.in
Susmita JainLAW & Legislative Departmentsusmita.jain@mapit.gov.in
Pawan Kumar PundirLaw (Jabalpur)pawan.pundir@mapit.gov.in
Aditya ShrivastavaMedical Science UniversityAditya.shrivastava@mapit.gov.in
Manish VijaywargiyaUrban Admin (Simhastha)manish.vijay@mapit.gov.in
Krishna SharmaMineral Resourcesharma.krishna@mapit.gov.in
Anupam TripathiMP Textbook Corporationanupam.tripathi@mapit.gov.in
Dharmendra Singh RajputMPPSCdharmendra1.singh@mapit.gov.in
Rajnish TiwariMP-PSCrajnish.tiwari@mapit.gov.in
Sunita BahadurNational Health Missionsunita.bahadur@mapit.gov.in
Manoj TiwariMPRDCmanoj.tiwari@mapit.gov.in
Sunil Choudhary Planning & Statisticssunil.choudary@mapit.gov.in
Deepesh Chandra ShuklaMPSEDC (SRDH)deepeshshukla@mapit.gov.in
Roopak SrivastavaCoEroopak.srivastava@mapit.gov.in
Mohhamad Khalid KhanSWANkhalid.khan@mapit.gov.in
Niket DiwanPublic Service Managementniket.diwan@mapit.gov.in
Nitin TiwariPublic Service ManagementNitin1.Tiwari@mapit.gov.in
Shubhe NemaPWDshubhe.nema@mapit.gov.in
Ashok Kumar SharmaRevenue/Land Recordsashok.sharma@mapit.gov.in
Ravindra KumarRevenue/Land Recordsravindra.kumar@mapit.gov.in
Amit Kumar MishraTechnical Educationamit.mishra@mapit.gov.in
Priyesh MalviyaTransport Deptp.malviya@mapit.gov.in
Vineet TiwariHigher Educationvineet.tiwari@mapit.gov.in
Manish PandeyVYAPAMmanish.pandey@mapit.gov.in
surbhi pandeyMAP_IT HRsurbhi.pandey@mapit.gov.in
Divya DixitSchool Educationdivya.dixit@mapit.gov.in
Rahul SharmaWomen & Child (ICDS)rahulsharma.nic@gmail.com
Prashant PandeyRUSApandey.prashant@mapit.gov.in
Anoop PatelGISpatel.anoop@mapit.gov.in
Vidhina BhatiaHR, MAP_ITvidhina.bhatia@mapit.gov.in
Rakesh DubeyGISrakesh.dubey1@mapit.gov.in
Bhupendra SinghHealth Departmentbhupendra1.singh@mapit.gov.in
Rituraj DubeyLadli Laxmi Yojnarituraj.dubey@mapit.gov.in
Ratin DebnathDPI School Educationrathin.debnath@mapit.gov.in
Vinay RaghuwanshiSAPSvinay.raghuwanshi@mapit.gov.in
Adarsh SharmaTribal Developmentadarsh.sharma@mapit.gov.in
Indra BisenGIS LABbisen.indra@mapit.gov.in
Prashant VermaTribal Developmentverma.prashant@mapit.gov.in
Piyush SharmaNRHMsharma.piyush@mapit.gov.in
Anupam ShrivastavPanchayatanupam.shrivastava@mapit.gov.in
Arun KalbeleSDMAarun.kalbele@mapit.gov.in
Navneet GautamForestnavneet.mperp@gmail.com
Neetesh TiwariLokayukt & Jailtiwari.neetesh@gmail.com
Vishrut ManikHomemanik.vishrut@gmail.com
Ashutosh MalviyaLabour ashutosh_malvia@yahoo.com/ashutosh.malviya@mapit.gov.in