Decrease font size Restore default font size Increase font size
Skip Navigation Links

SeMT


Back

Name

Designation

Email-id

Mr. Vishal Bangard

Sr. Consultant - Finance Management (SPOC-SeMT-MP)

vishal.bangard@semt.gov.in 

Mr. Shailendra S. Chauhan

Consultant - Change Management & Capacity Building

shailendra.c@semt.gov.in 

Mr. Swarn Pant

Consultant - Program Management (GIS)

swarn.pant@semt.gov.in 

Mr. Pallava Shrivastava

Consultant - Technology Management

pallava.s@semt.gov.in 

Mr. Prashant Shrivastava

Consultant - Program Management

prashant@semt.gov.in

Mr. Ankit Gupta

Consultant - Technology Management

ankitgupta@semt.gov.in

Mr. Sandeep Sharma

Consultant - Program Management

sandeep.sharma@semt.gov.in

Mr. Kiran Mane

Consultant - Technology Management (GIS)

kiran.mane@semt.gov.in

Mr. Shivam Tripathi

Sr. Consultant - Program Management

stripathi@semt.gov.in